Corporate well-being programs

The expérience

As self-growth and our well-being are so closely linked, the thermal reserve is collaborating with Mindspace to offer corporate well-being and personal growth programs adapted to meet your needs, objectives and business challenges.

BALNEA X MINDSPACE

Changing behaviours within an organizational setting is no easy task as we increasingly recognize the limitations of traditional training programs. Mindspace is leverages experiential learning to allow businesses to not only acquire knowledge but also develop new competencies through changes in mindset and behaviours of their employees.

THE EXPERIENCE

By having your team participate in one of our corporate well-being experiences, they’ll find themselves immersed in a spectacular natural setting, nestled between a pristine lake and an amazing forest mountain. As all their senses awaken, they’ll discover an exceptional an unforgettable Zen moment. Our development programs are based on Mindfulness fundamentals to enhance awareness, personal growth and the management of emotions. Surrounded by the breathtaking beauty of the reserve, you’ll truly appreciate this time spent in nature, the thermal experience and perhaps a care or a massage provided by our professional team of experts.

Half-Day Formula

Our Well-being Program
This immersive session lasts about 6 hours and includes a workshop of your choice, a gourmet meal at LUMAMI restaurant and the thermal experience. Our corporate well-being program will allow your team to experience a time of true personal growth. A timely escape from the frantic pace of everyday life.

Schedules

Select an option among the following
  • 9 AM – 3 PM | Workshop + Lunch + Thermal Experience
  • 1 PM – 7 PM | Workshop + Thermal Experience + Diner
  • 12 PM – 6 PM | Lunch + Workshop + Thermal Experience

. . . . .

Days Options :
  • Monday to Thursday (October until April / except holidays)

Workshop

Several thematic experiences are offered to best meet your needs during these workshops integrated into your stay. We can also adjust themes or add new ones, according to your company’s specific needs.

Select a theme amonng the following options
  • Stress reduction : The art of surfing big waves
  • Connection : Developing authentic relationships
  • Simplicity : Getting back to your essence
  • Gratitude : A hidden gem to unleash

. . . . .

Half-day program :
  • VIP welcome (light snacks)
  • Presentation of the day’s events
  • Workshop on the Art of breathing, introduction to mindfulness and a guided meditation
  • Workshop dealing with selected theme
  • Feedback and a personal action plan
  • Gourmet meal
  • Thermal Experience

    Rates / Details

    • Minimum : 10 persons / Maximum : 18 persons

    250 $ 

    Per person

    300 $ 

    Including a one hour massage


    Full-Day Formula

    Mindfulness Program
    Intensive session including a workshop of your choice, a gourmet meal at LUMAMI restaurant, a meditative trail walk around Lake Gale, a guided meditation workshop and access to our thermal experience. An immersive experience to optimize the benefits of your chosen program.

    Schedules

    • 9 AM – 8 PM | Workshop + Lunch + Thermal Experience
    • Possiblility of  adding a Gourmet Diner at LUMAMI (not included)

    . . . . .

    Days Options :
    • Monday to Thursday (From October  to april / except holidays)

    Workshop

    Several thematic experiences are offered to best meet your needs during these workshops integrated into your stay. We can also adjust themes or add new ones, according to your company’s specific needs.

    Select a theme amonng the following options
    • Stress reduction : The art of surfing big waves
    • Connection : Developing authentic relationships
    • Simplicity : Getting back to your essence
    • Gratitude : A hidden gem to unleash

    . . . . .

    Full-day Program / 9 PM to 20 PM :
    • VIP welcome (light snack)
    • Presentation of the day’s events
    • Workshop on the art of breathing, introduction to Mindfulness and a guided meditation
    • Workshops treating the selected theme
    • Gourmet lunch
    • Workshops treating the selected theme… continuation
    • Meditative walk in nature
    • Feedback on studied subject and development of a personal action plan
    • Thermal Experience

      Rates / Details

      • Minimum : 10 persons / Maximum : 18 persons

      360$ 

      Per person

      410$ 

      Including a one hour massage


      Workshop Themes

      Several thematic experiences are offered to best meet your needs during these workshops integrated into your stay. We can also adjust themes or add new ones, according to your company’s specific needs.

      Connection

      Develop authentic relationships. Resilient and creative teams, working in harmony, led to high-performing organizations and engaged individuals. This practical workshop offers activities to develop safe and meaningful relationships that allow individuals and teams to reach their full potential.

      Stress reduction

      The art of surfing big waves.  This workshop supports professionals and leaders in understanding the origins of stress to improve resilience, well-being and performance.

      Simplicity

      Going back to your essence. Our contemporary society is characterized by its ability to act in emergency and autopilot mode. This workshop uses, among other strategies, mindfulness as a tool to better manage our thought process, our emotions and our reactions. We’ll revisit our habits and life rituals to improve how we manage our priorities and our energy.

      Gratitude

      A hidden gem to unleash. The physical, emotical and psychological benefits gratitude offers, help create a positive, productive and engaged culture. In this workshop you’ll learn effective practices and receive tools to integrate gratitude in your workplace, for everyone’s benefit.



       

      The Mindspace team

      Learn more about Quebec’s mindfulness experts, specializing in both personal growth and professional development.

      Do you have any question ?

      Fill out the request and one of our counsellors will contact you within the next 48 hours.

      Nearby Lodging

      Would you like to extend your stay in the Eastern Townships? Our 5 personal-best hotels offer packages tailored to your needs.

      I would like to receive balnea's newsletter.

      Sign up
      X

Programmes corporatifs

L'expérience

Amenez vos équipes au sommet de la productivité en optimisant leurs aptitudes de concentration et de gestion du stress !
La réserve thermale s’unit à Mindspace Wellbeing et offre maintenant des programmes corporatifs adaptés au développement des individus en milieu organisationnel.

BALNEA X MINDSPACE

Changer les comportements au sein d’une organisation n’est pas une tâche facile, et les limites des formations traditionnelles sont maintenant plus connues. Mindspace s’appuie sur l’apprentissage expérientiel pour permettre aux entreprises non seulement d’acquérir des connaissances, mais aussi de développer de nouvelles compétences et de changer l’état d’esprit et les comportements de leurs employés.

L’EXPÉRIENCE

Faites vivre une expérience de développement en mieux-être à vos équipes en participant à l’un de nos programmes corporatifs. Offert en immersion totale dans une nature spectaculaire entre lac et montagne, tous vos sens seront sollicités et imprégné de zénitude. Nos programmes de développement misent sur les fondements du mindfulness axé sur le développement personnel et la gestion des émotions. Ayant comme toile de fond la beauté d’un site à couper le souffle, vous pourrez profiter d’un moment en nature, de l’expérience thermale et même agrémenter votre séjour par un soin ou massage octroyé par une équipe de professionnels dévoués.

Formule Demi-journée

Programme bien-être
Session immersive de +/- 6 heures incluant un atelier au choix, un repas gastronomique au restaurant LUMAMI et l’expérience thermale. Ce programme vous permettra de faire vivre une session de développement personnel de quelques heures à votre équipe. Un moment de répit dans le rythme effréné du quotidien.

Horaires

Au choix parmi ces 3 options
  • 9h – 15h | Atelier + lunch + expérience thermale
  • 13h – 19h | Atelier + expérience thermale + souper
  • 12h – 18h | Lunch + atelier + expérience thermale

. . . . .

Journées offertes :
  • Du lundi au jeudi (octobre à avril / à l’exception des jours fériés)

atelier et déroulement

Plusieurs thématiques sont offertes afin de répondre adéquatement à vos besoins lors des ateliers auxquelles vous prendrez part durant votre séjour. Nous pouvons également ajuster certains thèmes, voire en ajouter, selon vos enjeux d’entreprise.

Choix d’un thème parmi ces options
  • Réduction du stress : L’art de surfer les grosses vagues
  • Connexion : Développer des relations authentiques
  • Simplicité : Revenir à l’essentiel
  • Gratitude : Un bijou à cultiver

. . . . .

Déroulement de la journée :
  • Accueil VIP (petit goûter)
  • Présentation de la journée
  • Atelier sur l’art de la respiration, introduction à la pleine conscience et une méditation guidée
  • Atelier abordant le thème choisi
  • Rétroaction et plan d’action personnel
  • Repas gastronomique
  • Expérience thermale

    Prix / Détails

    • Minimum : 10 participants / Maximum : 18 participants

    250 $ 

    Par personne

    300 $ 

    Incluant un massage d’une heure

    En savoir plus

    Formule journée complète

    Programme mindfulness
    Session intensive incluant un atelier au choix, un repas gastronomique au restaurant LUMAMI, une marche méditative dans les sentiers situés aux abords du Lac Gale, un atelier de méditation guidée et l’accès à l’expérience thermale. Une immersion complète afin de permettre à vos équipes de maximiser les bienfaits du programme.

    Horaires

    • 9h – 20h | Atelier + lunch + expérience thermale
    • Possibilité d’ajouter un repas pour clôturer la journée (non inclus dans le forfait de base)

    . . . . .

    Journées offertes :
    • Du lundi au jeudi (octobre à avril / à l’exception des jours fériés)

    atelier et déroulement

    Plusieurs thématiques sont offertes afin de répondre adéquatement à vos besoins lors des ateliers auxquelles vous prendrez part durant votre séjour. Nous pouvons également ajuster certains thèmes, voire en ajouter, selon vos enjeux d’entreprise.

    Choix d’un thème parmi ces options
    • Réduction du stress : L’art de surfer les grosses vagues
    • Connexion : Développer des relations authentiques
    • Simplicité : Revenir à l’essentiel
    • Gratitude : Un bijou à cultiver

    . . . . .

    Déroulement de la journée / Durée : 9h à 20h :
    • Accueil VIP (petit goûter)
    • Présentation de la journée
    • Atelier sur l’art de la respiration, introduction à la pleine conscience et méditation guidée
    • Ateliers abordant les thèmes choisis
    • Dîner gastronomique
    • Marche méditative en nature
    • Ateliers abordant le thème choisi… (suite)
    • Rétroaction sur la matière vue et développement d’un plan d’action personnel
    • Expérience thermale

      Prix / Détails

      • Minimum : 10 participants / Maximum : 18 participants

      360 $ 

      Par personne

      410 $ 

      Incluant un massage d’une heure

      En savoir plus

      Thèmes offerts

      Plusieurs thématiques sont offertes afin de répondre adéquatement à vos besoins lors des ateliers auxquelles vous prendrez part durant votre séjour. Nous pouvons également ajuster certains thèmes selon vos enjeux d’entreprise.

      Connexion

      Développer des relations authentiques. Des équipes en harmonie, résilientes et créatives sont à la source des organisations performantes et de la mobilisation des individus. Cet atelier pratique propose des activités pour développer des relations authentiques et significatives pour faire émerger le plein potentiel des individus et des équipes.

      Réduction du stress

      L’art de surfer les grosses vagues.  Cet atelier vise à outiller les professionnels et les leaders à mieux comprendre l’origine du stress, à améliorer leur résilience au service de leur mieux-être et de la performance.

      Simplicité

      Revenir à l’essentiel. Agir en mode urgence et autopilote caractérise notre société contemporaine. L’atelier utilise, en autre, la pleine conscience comme outil pour mieux gérer nos pensées, nos émotions et nos réactions. Nous revisiterons nos habitudes et rituels de vie pour mieux gérer nos priorités et notre énergie.

      Gratitude

      Un bijou à cultiver. Les bienfaits physiques, émotionnels et psychologiques de la gratitude contribuent à créer une culture positive, productive et engagée. Dans cet atelier, vous serez introduits à la puissance de la gratitude, apprendrez quelques pratiques bénéfiques et obtiendrez des outils pour intégrer la gratitude dans votre environnement de travail pour le bien de tous.


      En savoir plus

       

      L’équipe Mindspace

      Découvrez les spécialistes en pleine conscience au Québec, tant pour le développement personnel que pour le perfectionnement professionnel.

      VOUS AVEZ DES QUESTIONS ?

      Complétez le formulaire et un(e) conseiller(ère) vous contactera dans les prochaines 48 heures.

      Hébergement à proximité

      Vous souhaitez prolonger votre séjour dans les Cantons-de-l’Est? Nos 5 hôtels coup de cœur proposent des forfaits sur mesure.

      J'aimerais recevoir l'infolettre balnea.

      S'inscrire
      X