Treatments

L'expérience

Traditional or classic massages, exceptional beauty treatments, mythical rituals, cures, couples massages, personalized treatments, all to be offered without moderation. Therapists among Quebec’s elite are constantly honing their skills and expertise to offer an exceptional experience in cares and massage therapy; Your best care ever!

New rates effective June 1, 2021. See our frequently asked questions for questions about gift cards, packages and more.

Massages

A true ally to our well-being, actively contributing to the body and spirit’s integral health and building firm muscles, supple joints, a strong immune system, our 25 traditional or exclusive massage techniques are given by therapists among Quebec’s elite, promising moments of pure pleasure.


Body Care

Intense hydration treatments, slimming, regenerative or wellness, an array of exclusive high-performing treatments for radiant skin and a healthy glowing body.


Face care

Radiant beauty is the antidote for aging caused by seasonal changes. Facials contribute in cleansing and nourishing the epidermis, rejuvenating the face and, most importantly, bringing out its original beauty by using high-performing, natural ingredients.


Mani-pedis

For beautiful feet, hands and a relaxed mind.


I would like to receive balnea's newsletter.

Sign up
X

Soins

L'expérience

Massages traditionnels ou classiques, soins beauté d’exception, rituels mythiques, cures, massages en amoureux, traitements personnalisés, à s’offrir sans modération. L’élite des thérapeutes du Québec raffine sans cesse son savoir-faire et renouvelle son expertise pour offrir une expérience de soins et de massothérapie absolument exceptionnelle : votre meilleur soin à vie !

Nouveaux tarifs en vigueur à compter du 1er juin 2021. Consultez notre foire aux questions pour toute question concernant les cartes-cadeaux, forfaits et plus.

Massages

Contribuant activement à la santé intégrale du corps et de l’esprit, nos 25 techniques de massages traditionnels ou exclusifs sont prodigués par l’élite des massothérapeutes du Québec. Alliés du bien-être, des muscles fermes, d’articulations souples, d’un système immunitaire vigoureux et de moments de pur plaisir.


Soins du corps

Soins d’hydratation intense, minceur, tonifiant bien-être ou régénératifs, un répertoire de soins exclusifs ultra-performants pour un corps et une peau éclatante de santé.


Soins du visage

Éclat de beauté impératif et antidote au vieillissement, le soin visage est recommandé au changement de saison. Les ingrédients ultra-performants et naturels de nos soins contribuent à normaliser, sublimer et nourrir l’épiderme, rajeunir le visage et surtout à lui rendre toute sa beauté.


Manucures et pédicures

En formule express ou détente, les soins des mains et des pieds sont des pauses beauté à privilégier.


J'aimerais recevoir l'infolettre balnea.

S'inscrire
X